You are currently browsing the daily archive for February 4, 2010.

What we did in class today was slightly overwhelming, but definitely fascinating!  I got a bit frustrated looking for pictures to use, but I’m more shocked that I never knew about the creative commons and rules for using images found on the internet.  I’ve been taking images found on Google image for school presentations for YEARS (citing them, of course), never knowing that I actually wasn’t allowed to use those images. Yikes!

I’m excited about learning this blogging thing…because I definitely think I’m going to keep up a blog after college.  Keeping in touch with people is something I’m anxious about doing after school and this seems like a great way to do it (and if not “keeping in touch” then at least “keeping track of” :P).

Learning about Google reader was exciting, too.  I found some neat blogs, too, and can’t wait to read up on them. 🙂

Pages

Calendar

February 2010
M T W T F S S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728